Neuste Test PodCasts
Alle Bereiche
PS4 Reviews
Xbox One Reviews
Hardware Reviews
PC Reviews
Switch Reviews
Ghost of Tsushima
3 August 2020
Ghost of Tsushima
Disco Elysium Test
20 Juli 2020
Disco Elysium Test
Burnout Paradise Remastered
20 Juli 2020
Burnout Paradise Remastered
The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor Test
16 Juli 2020
The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor Test
F1 2020 Test
16 Juli 2020
F1 2020 Test
Marvel's Iron Man VR Test
16 Juli 2020
Marvel's Iron Man VR Test
Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition
8 Juli 2020
Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition
Borderlands Legendary Collection (Switch) Test
6 Juli 2020
Borderlands Legendary Collection (Switch) Test
Desperados III Test
3 Juli 2020
Desperados III Test
Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition Test
3 Juli 2020
Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition Test
Neuste Talk PodCasts
Alle Bereiche
GameFeature Magazin
GameFeature Talk
GameFeature, das Magazin Level 192 - Open-World noch relevant?
Juli 27, 2020
GameFeature, das Magazin Level 192 - Open-World...
GameFeature Spoiler Talk 17 - The Last of Us II
Juli 16, 2020
GameFeature Spoiler Talk 17 - The Last of Us II
GameFeature, das Magazin Level 191 - Sony zeigt die PlayStation 5
Juni 15, 2020
GameFeature, das Magazin Level 191 - Sony zeigt...
GameFeature, das Magazin Level 190 - Was wird gespielt?
Mai 28, 2020
GameFeature, das Magazin Level 190 - Was wird...
GameFeature Talk 16 - Alte Säcke Edition - Home was?
April 07, 2020
GameFeature Talk 16 - Alte Säcke Edition - Home...

Top Wertungen

Alle Playstation Xbox One Nintendo Switch PC
Oktober,
2018
Oktober 2018
Mon Die Mit Don Fre Sam Son
1 Monday, 1 October 2018 2 Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Forza Horizon 4Xbox One, PC
3 Wednesday, 3 October 2018 4 Thursday, 4 October 2018
The Midnight SanctuaryPS4, Switch, PC
5 Friday, 5 October 2018
Assassin's Creed: OdysseyPS4, Xbox One, PC
6 Saturday, 6 October 2018 7 Sunday, 7 October 2018
8 Monday, 8 October 2018 9 Tuesday, 9 October 2018
Mark of the Ninja RemasteredPS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC
Space Hulk: TacticsPS4, Xobx One, PC
Stranded DeepPS4, Xbox One
10 Wednesday, 10 October 2018 11 Thursday, 11 October 2018
Tricky TowerSwitch
12 Friday, 12 October 2018
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4PS4, Xbox One, PC
13 Saturday, 13 October 2018 14 Sunday, 14 October 2018
15 Monday, 15 October 2018 16 Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Fast StrikerPS4, PS Vita
NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC
Starlink: Battle for AtlasPS4, Xbox, Switch
17 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 18 Thursday, 18 October 2018
Sinner: Sacrifice for RedemptionPS4, Xbox One, Switch
Syberia 3Switch
19 Friday, 19 October 2018
Dark Souls TrilogyPS4, Xbox One
Lego DC Super-VillainsPS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC
Luigi’s MansionNintendo 3DS
Warriors Orochi 4PS4, Xbox, Switch, PC
20 Saturday, 20 October 2018 21 Sunday, 21 October 2018
22 Monday, 22 October 2018 23 Tuesday, 23 October 2018
WindjammersSwitch
24 Wednesday, 24 October 2018
SkyhillPS4, Xbox One
25 Thursday, 25 October 2018 26 Friday, 26 October 2018
My Hero One’s JusticePS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC
27 Saturday, 27 October 2018 28 Sunday, 28 October 2018
29 Monday, 29 October 2018 30 Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Sports PartySwitch
31 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 1 2 3 4