GameFeature Release-Liste

Dezember,
2018
Dezember 2018
Mon Die Mit Don Fre Sam Son
26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018 2 Sunday, 2 December 2018
3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018
Gods Remastered (PC, PS4, Xbox One, Switch
Just Cause 4PS4, Xbox One, PC
5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018
Battle Princess Madelyn PC, PS4, Xbox One, Switch
6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018 9 Sunday, 9 December 2018
10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Desert Child PC, PS4, Xbox One, Switch
12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018
Gris Switch, PC
14 Friday, 14 December 2018
Borderlands 2 VRPlaystation 4 / VR
15 Saturday, 15 December 2018 16 Sunday, 16 December 2018
17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018 23 Sunday, 23 December 2018
24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018 30 Sunday, 30 December 2018
31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5 6

gamefeature übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. 

Text Size